Contacts for children, young people and families services

Get in touch about our children, young people and families services

Local children, young people and families teams

England

North West

North East

Yorkshire and Humber

Midlands

West Midlands

Lisa Billington - lisa.billington@rnib.org.uk / 0121 665 4248 or 0788 930 1802

East Midlands

Tom Norton - tom.norton@rnib.org.uk / 01509 632402 or 07971 692 441

East Anglia

Anna Hiscox - anna.hiscox@rnib.org.uk / 01603 931042 or 07703 716642

London and South East

South West

Vision England

Northern Ireland

Rosaleen Dempsey - childrenyouthni@rnib.org.uk 028 9032 9373

Scotland

Anne Marie Fleming - cypfscotland@rnib.org.uk / 0131 652 3140

Youth Engagement:

Mo Colvin - haggeye@rnib.org.uk / 0131 652 3140

Children and young people with learning disabilities, complex needs and sight conditions:

Transitions:

Glasgow:
Anita Yu - anita.yu@rnib.org.uk / 07701 294906
Edinburgh, East Lothians, Mid/West Lothians, Borders and Fife:
Elizabeth Redpath - elizabeth.redpath@rnib.org.uk / 07701 294904
Aberdeenshire:
Ruth Morrell - ruth.morrell@rnib.org.uk / 07852 274766

Wales/Cymru

Transitions:

North Wales: Rebecca Szekely - rebecca.szekely@rnib.org.uk / 07557 631434

South Wales: Lyndsey McConnell - lyndsey.mcconnell@rnib.org.uk / 07789 924647

Our schools, college and children’s residences

RNIB Pears Centre for Specialist Learning

Headteacher – Angela Farrell
Registered Manager (children’s home) - Linda Cope
Wheelwright Lane
Ash Green
Coventry
CV7 9RA

Email: pearscentre@rnib.org.uk 
Phone: 024 7636 9500

RNIB Sunshine House School

Head of School – Jackie Seaman
33 Dene Road
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 2DD

Email: sunshinehouse@rnib.org.uk 
Phone: 019 2382 2538

RNIB College Loughborough

Principal – June Murray
Radmoor Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3BS

Email: enquiries@rnibcollege.ac.uk
Phone: 01509 611 077

RNIB Three Spires Academy

Headteacher – Rob Jones
Kingsbury Road
Coundon
Coventry
CV6 1PJ

Email: threespires@rnib.org.uk 
Phone: 024 7659 4952