RNIB Member Community Events 2016

Forums are a great opportunity to meet and socialise with other blind and partially sighted people, take part in activities together and find out about RNIB’s work.

They include a choice of informal workshop sessions to gain practical knowledge and share your views with other members. You will also hear about the latest regional news and enjoy social time with other members over lunch. Throughout the day appointments are available with a RNIB Advice worker who can give you information and advice on a range of daily living issues, benefits and services available to RNIB members.

February

  • Saturday 13 February York and Humber - Windermere Manor, Cumbria
  • Saturday 20 February Scotland- Windermere Manor, Cumbria
  • Wednesday 24 February Wales         

March

  • Thursday 10 March Scotland   
  • Saturday 12 March South East
  • Saturday 19 March South West - Exeter      
  • Tuesday 22 March East of England               
  • Thursday 31 March London

April

  • Thursday 7 April East Midlands                 
  • Friday 8 April North East    

To find out more about member events or register for any of the above forums please call us on 0303 1234 555 or email membership@rnib.org.uk

Join today for free

You can join our growing community of blind and partially sighted people today. Join online or call 0303 1234 555.