RNIB Member Forums 2015

Forums are a great opportunity to meet and socialise with other blind and partially sighted people, take part in activities together and find out about RNIB’s work.

They include a choice of informal workshop sessions to gain practical knowledge and share your views with other members. You will also hear about the latest regional news and enjoy social time with other members over lunch. Throughout the day appointments are available with a RNIB Advice worker who can give you information and advice on a range of daily living issues, benefits and services available to RNIB members.

January

  • Friday 30 January South East- ( Judd St)

February

  • Saturday 7 February Wales
  • Tuesday 17 February York and Humber
  • Tuesday 24 February West Midlands

March

  • Tuesday 3 March Scotland
  • Saturday 7 March Northern Ireland
  • Wednesday 11 March South West
  • Saturday 28 March London A
  • Tuesday 31 March East Midlands

April

  • Thursday 9 April North East
  • Saturday 11 April London 
  • Saturday 18 April East of England
  • Thursday 23 April North West

May

  • Friday 8 May South East
  • Saturday 16 May York and Humber
  • Wednesday 20 May Wales
  • Saturday 30 May West Midlands

June

  • Wednesday 3 June London A
  • Saturday 13 June South West
  • Thursday 18 June Scotland
  • Friday 26 June Northern Ireland

July

  • Wednesday 1 July London B
  • Tuesday 7 July East of England
  • Wednesday 29 July North West

August

  • Saturday 8 August North East
  • Friday 21 August East Midlands

September

  • Saturday 5 September South East
  • Friday 11 September West Midlands
  • Wednesday 23 September Wales

October

  • Thursday 1 October South West
  • Friday 9 October Northern Ireland
  • Tuesday 20 October York and Humber
  • Tuesday 27 October London A
  • Saturday 31 October East Midlands

November

  • Saturday  7 November  Scotland
  • Saturday  21 November North West
  • Thursday 26 November London B

December 

  • Tuesday 8 December East of England
  • Friday 18 December North East

To find out more or register for any of the above forums please call us on 0303 1234 555 or email membership@rnib.org.uk

Join today for free

You can join our growing community of blind and partially sighted people today. Join online or call 0303 1234 555.