Course Calendar

Enter UK town or postcode. If you are searching for an event overseas, leave this form field blank and navigate to the select a region dropdown list.

VIEW logo

Partners in Learning 2019 (online and face-to-face)

Sunday, 1 September 2019 to
Friday, 31 July 2020

Location: Various
Provider:
RNIB and VIEW
An in-depth training course for teaching assistants and other education professionals working with learners with vision impairment.

Living with Sight Loss phone course

Monday, 2 September 2019 to
Monday, 7 October 2019

Location: Phone event
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week phone course.

Living with Sight Loss phone course

Monday, 2 September 2019 to
Monday, 7 October 2019

Location: Phone event
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week phone course.

Living with Sight Loss phone course

Tuesday, 3 September 2019 to
Tuesday, 8 October 2019

Location: Phone event
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week phone course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Birmingham (two day)

Monday, 9 September 2019 to
Monday, 16 September 2019

Location:
Birmingham
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Hastings (two day)

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 to
Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Location:
Hastings
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Horncastle (two day)

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 to
Thursday, 12 September 2019

Location:
Horncastle
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

RNIB One Day Mobility course

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Location:
Paignton
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this one-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: London (four day)

Friday, 13 September 2019 to
Friday, 4 October 2019

Location:
Hampstead
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this four-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Welwyn Garden City (two day)

Monday, 16 September 2019 to
Monday, 23 September 2019

Location:
Welwyn Garden City
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.