Course Calendar

Enter UK town or postcode. If you are searching for an event overseas, leave this form field blank and navigate to the select a region dropdown list.

Living with Sight Loss phone course

Tuesday, 13 August 2019 - 2.30pm to
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - 4pm

Location: Phone event
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week phone course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Cambridge (two day)

Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 9.30am to
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 3.30pm

Location:
Cambridge
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Edinburgh (two day)

Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 10am to
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 3pm

Location:
Edinburgh
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Aberystwyth (two day)

Tuesday, 23 July 2019 to
Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Location:
Aberystwyth
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Chester (two day)

Thursday, 25 July 2019 - 10am to
Friday, 26 July 2019 - 4pm

Location:
Chester
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Hartford (two day)

Friday, 2 August 2019 - 10am to
Friday, 9 August 2019 - 4pm

Location:
Hartford
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Sudbury (two day)

Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 9.30am to
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 3.30pm

Location:
Sudbury
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Falkirk (one day)

Thursday, 8 August 2019 - 10am to 8 August 2019 - 3:30pm

Location:
Falkirk
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this one-day course.

Living with Sight Loss course: Nottingham (two day)

Monday, 19 August 2019 - 10am to
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - 3.30pm

Location:
Nottingham
Provider:
RNIB
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
VIEW logo

Partners in Learning 2019 (online and face-to-face)

Sunday, 1 September 2019 to
Friday, 31 July 2020

Location: Various
Provider:
RNIB and VIEW
An in-depth training course for teaching assistants and other education professionals working with learners with vision impairment.