Course Calendar

Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 15 June 2020 - 12.30pm to
Monday, 20 July 2020 - 2pm

Location: Phone event
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week phone course
Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 22 June 2020 - 10.30am to
Monday, 27 July 2020 - 12pm

Location: Phone event
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six week phone course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Bradford (two day)
Thursday, 10 September 2020 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 24 September 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Bradford
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course
Living with Sight Loss Course: Hull (two day)
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - 10.30am to
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Hull
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Carmarthen (two day)
Thursday, 1 October 2020 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 8 October 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Carmarthen
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss course: Dundee (Two Day)
Monday, 12 October 2020 - 10.30am to
Monday, 19 October 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Dundee
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss course:Welshpool (two day)
Thursday, 22 October 2020 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 29 October 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Welshpool
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course
Living with Sight Loss Course: Ipswich (two day)
Thursday, 19 November 2020 - 9.30am to
Thursday, 26 November 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Ipswich
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course
Living with Sight Loss Course: Norwich (two day)
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 9.30am to
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Norwich
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Barnsley (two day)
Thursday, 21 January 2021 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 28 January 2021 - 3.30pm

Location:
Barnsley
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course