Shop RNIB Donate now

Challenge Events

Join #TeamRNIB and take on a challenge event to break down barriers for people with sight loss.

Close up of marathon runner’s trainers while running.
Close up of marathon runner’s trainers while running.

Filters

Select an option to filter the event listing by event type
Select an option to filter the event listing by event location
Reset filters

Showing results

Take on 250 for RNIB

Are you ready to Take on 250 for RNIB?

Mon, 1 Jan 2024 to Tue, 31 Dec 2024 Event type: Virtual event

Skydiving: Book your tandem skydive

Are you ready for the thrill of a lifetime? Sign up to our charity skydive for a Big Jump in 2024!

Tue, 2 Jan 2024 to Mon, 31 Mar 2025 Event type: Skydiving

Kiltwalks 2024

Join #TeamRNIB for the Kiltwalk and help us smash the barriers faced by people with sight loss.

Sun, 28 Apr 2024 to Sun, 15 Sep 2024 Event type: Trek

London 10k 2024

London 10k 2024

Sun, 14 Jul 2024 Event type: Running

Great North Run 2024

Are you ready to take on the biggest half marathon in the world?

Sun, 8 Sep 2024 to Sun, 8 Sep 2024 Event type: Running

Cardiff Half Marathon 2024

Join #TeamRNIB for the Cardiff Half Marathon and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.

Sun, 6 Oct 2024 to Sun, 6 Oct 2024 Event type: Running

Manchester Half Marathon 2024

Join #TeamRNIB for the Manchester Half Marathon and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.

Sun, 13 Oct 2024 Event type: Running

Oxford Half Marathon 2024

Join #TeamRNIB for the Oxford Half Marathon and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.

Sun, 13 Oct 2024 to Sun, 13 Oct 2024 Event type: Running

Royal Parks Half Marathon 2024

Join #TeamRNIB for this stunning half marathon and help us support more people with sight loss.

Sun, 13 Oct 2024 to Sun, 13 Oct 2024 Event type: Running

Amsterdam Half Marathon 2024 - This event has now sold out!

Embark on an exhilarating journey through the heart of Amsterdam by signing up for the Amsterdam Half Marathon in 2024!

Sun, 20 Oct 2024 to Sun, 20 Oct 2024 Event type: Running