Events Calendar

Living with Sight Loss Course: Enfield (two day)
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 - 10am to
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 3pm

Location:
Enfield
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Image shows a group of people running, mid-race in their running gear.
Spartan Race: Wales Super and Sprint Weekend
Saturday, 20 June 2020 - 12pm to
Sunday, 21 June 2020 - 12pm

Location:
Powys
Category:
The Spartan Race is the world’s best obstacle race, designed to push your limits, test your strength and challenge your endurance.
HumanWare product pop-up day
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 10am to 3pm

Location:
RNIB Products for Life Store, 105 Judd Street, St Pancras.
Category:
Pop along to RNIB's London Products for Life Store in St Pancras and meet Sophia Iqbal from HumanWare who will demonstrate its easy to use products.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Barnsley (two day)
Thursday, 2 July 2020 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 9 July 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Barnsley
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Leeds 10K 2020
Sunday, 5 July 2020 - 6am

Location:
Leeds
Category:
Join Team RNIB for the Leeds 10k and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Ludlow (two day)
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 - 10.30am to
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Ludlow
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Image shows 4 people walking uphill with their backpacks in a green mountainous area
Yorkshire Three Peaks
Friday, 10 July 2020 - 6am to
Sunday, 12 July 2020 - 6am

Location:
Yorkshire
Category:
Take on the famous Yorkshire Three Peaks challenge for RNIB and experience spectacular countryside.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 10 July 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Image shows a group of people running, mid-race in their running gear.
Spartan Race: Midlands Sprint, Super and Kids
Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 12pm to
Sunday, 12 July 2020 - 12pm

Location:
Leicestershire
Category:
The Spartan Race is the world’s best obstacle race, designed to push your limits, test your strength and challenge your endurance.
Living with Sight Loss: (three day)
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 10.30am to
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 - 2.30pm

Location:
Glasgow
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this three-day course.