Our Board of Trustees and how we are governed

RNIB Board of Trustees

The RNIB Board of Trustees is responsible for taking the major decisions that affect RNIB and its subsidiaries, including our Associate Charities.

Including the Honorary Officers, we have 11 Trustees, five of whom are blind or partially sighted.