Community Events Calendar

RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 10 April 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 8 May 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Sight and Sound product pop-up day
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 10am to 3pm

Location:
RNIB Products for Life Store, 105 Judd Street, St Pancras.
Pop along to RNIB’s London Products for Life Store and meet Anthony Thomas from Sight and Sound who will demonstrate their easy to use products.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 12 June 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
HumanWare product pop-up day
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 10am to 3pm

Location:
RNIB Products for Life Store, 105 Judd Street, St Pancras.
Pop along to RNIB's London Products for Life Store in St Pancras and meet Sophia Iqbal from HumanWare who will demonstrate its easy to use products.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 10 July 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 14 August 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Sight and Sound product pop-up day
Thursday, 10 September 2020 - 10am to 3pm

Location:
RNIB Products for Life Store, 105 Judd Street, St Pancras.
Pop along to RNIB’s London Products for Life Store and meet Anthony Thomas from Sight and Sound who will demonstrate its easy to use products.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 11 September 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 9 October 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.