Fundraising Events Calendar

Daisy mid sky dive with her arms outstretched whilst wearing a mask
Skydiving: The Big Jump March 2022
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 - 6am to
Thursday, 31 March 2022 - 6am

Location:
Nationwide
This March take on a charity skydive with RNIB for an unforgettable experience!
Smiling person running a marathon
Bath Half Marathon 2022
Sunday, 13 March 2022 - 10am to 2pm

Location:
Bath
Join #TeamRNIB for the Bath Half Marathon and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.
Smiling person running a marathon
Cardiff Half Marathon 2022
Sunday, 27 March 2022 - 10am to 2pm

Location:
Cardiff
Join #TeamRNIB for the Cardiff Half Marathon and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.
Manchester Marathon 2022
Sunday, 3 April 2022 - 6am

Location:
Manchester
Join RNIB for the Manchester Marathon and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.
Smiling person running a marathon
Brighton Marathon 2022
Sunday, 10 April 2022 - 10am to 2pm

Location:
Brighton
Join #TeamRNIB for the Brighton Marathon and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.
Chloe and Mike running past the RNIB cheer point
Hackney Half Marathon 2022
Sunday, 22 May 2022 - 6am to 5pm

Location:
London
Join RNIB for the Hackney Half, one of London’s vibrant and most exciting half marathons.
Leeds 10k 2022
Sunday, 3 July 2022 - 6am

Location:
Leeds
Join Team RNIB for the Leeds 10k and help us create a world without barriers for people with sight loss.
Team RNIB Simplyhealth Great North Run runner smiles at the camera
Great North Run 2022
Sunday, 11 September 2022 - 6am to 6pm

Location:
Newcastle
Join Team RNIB for the Great North Run 2022 and break down barriers for people with sight loss mile by mile.
TCS London Marathon 2022
Sunday, 2 October 2022 - 8am to 7pm

Location:
London
Run the London Marathon 2022 for #TeamRNIB with a charity or ballot place, or through the virtual event.
People wearing pink Team RNIB kit train for a marathon
Royal Parks Half Marathon 2022
Sunday, 9 October 2022 - 9am to 5pm

Location:
London
Join Team RNIB for the Royal Parks Half Marathon 2022