Events Calendar

Living Well with Sight Loss: Birmingham only Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 21 June 2021 - 5.30pm to
Monday, 26 July 2021 - 7pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Visibility Scotland logo
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Edinburgh & Glasgow only Phone/Zoom group (3 weeks)
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 - 10.30am to
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 - 12.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Explore ways of improving your health and wellbeing in this four-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Living Well with Sight Loss course: National Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 28 June 2021 - 2pm to
Monday, 2 August 2021 - 3.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Scotland only phone group (6 weeks)
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 - 1.30pm to
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 - 3pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Living Well with Sight Loss course: London only phone group (6 weeks)
Thursday, 1 July 2021 - 2pm to
Thursday, 12 August 2021 - 3.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Focus on Confident Living (Four week group)
Friday, 2 July 2021 - 11am to
Friday, 23 July 2021 - 12.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Increasing independence and confidence indoors and outdoors is the key focus of this free and informal course.
Living Well with Sight Loss: Birmingham only Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 5 July 2021 - 2pm to
Monday, 9 August 2021 - 3.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course
Living Well with Sight Loss course: West Midlands only Phone Group (3 weeks)
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 - 3pm to
Thursday, 22 July 2021 - 4.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this three-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Living Well with Sight Loss Course: Staffordshire only Phone Group (6 weeks)
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 - 10.30am to
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 - 12pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this six-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Focus on confident living (4 weeks)
Thursday, 8 July 2021 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 29 July 2021 - 12pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Increasing independence and confidence indoors and outdoors is the key focus of this free and informal course.