Events Calendar

Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 1 June 2020 - 2.30pm to
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 - 4pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations on this six- week phone course.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 12 June 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Image shows a group of people running, mid-race in their running gear.
Spartan Race: Wales Super and Sprint Weekend
Saturday, 20 June 2020 - 12pm to
Sunday, 21 June 2020 - 12pm

Location:
Powys
Category:
The Spartan Race is the world’s best obstacle race, designed to push your limits, test your strength and challenge your endurance.
HumanWare product pop-up day
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 10am to 3pm

Location:
RNIB Products for Life Store, 105 Judd Street, St Pancras.
Category:
Pop along to RNIB's London Products for Life Store in St Pancras and meet Sophia Iqbal from HumanWare who will demonstrate its easy to use products.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Barnsley (two day)
Thursday, 2 July 2020 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 9 July 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Barnsley
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Ludlow (two day)
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 - 10.30am to
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Ludlow
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 10 July 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Image shows a group of people running, mid-race in their running gear.
Spartan Race: Midlands Sprint, Super and Kids
Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 12pm to
Sunday, 12 July 2020 - 12pm

Location:
Leicestershire
Category:
The Spartan Race is the world’s best obstacle race, designed to push your limits, test your strength and challenge your endurance.
Living with Sight Loss: (three day)
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 10.30am to
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 - 2.30pm

Location:
Glasgow
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this three-day course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Bury St Edmunds (two day)
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - 9.30am to
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Bury St Edmunds
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course