Events Calendar

Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 2pm to
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 3.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations on this six- week phone course.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 10 April 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Stroke Survivors (two day)
Monday, 13 April 2020 - 1pm to
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 2.30pm

Location:
Bolton
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Garretts Green
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 10am to
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 3pm

Location:
Garretts Green
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss: Bournemouth (one day)
Friday, 17 April 2020 - 10.30am to 3pm

Location:
Bournemouth
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this one day course.
Image shows a group of people running, mid-race in their running gear.
Spartan Race: South East Beast and Sprint Weekend
Saturday, 18 April 2020 - 12pm to
Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 12pm

Location:
East Sussex
Category:
The Spartan Race is the world’s best obstacle race, designed to push your limits, test your strength and challenge your endurance.
Living with Sight Loss course: Phone Group (6 weeks)
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 12.30pm to
Monday, 8 June 2020 - 2pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations on this six- week phone course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Cambridge (two day)
Thursday, 23 April 2020 - 9.30am to
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Cambridge
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course
Living with Sight Loss Course: London (two day)
Thursday, 23 April 2020 - 10am to
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 3pm

Location:
London
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Nottingham (two day)
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Nottingham
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.