Events Calendar

Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Friday, 5 February 2021 - 6am to
Sunday, 14 February 2021 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.
Image shows people walking along the Great Wall of China
Great Wall of China Trek
Saturday, 17 April 2021 - 6am to
Sunday, 25 April 2021 - 6am

Location:
China
Category:
Step back in time to the 5th Century BC and take on the Great Wall of China Trek to help support people with sight loss.
Virgin Money London Marathon 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021 - 10am to 4pm

Location:
London
Category:
Run for Team RNIB at Virgin Money London Marathon 2021 with a charity or ballot place & smash the barriers that stop people with sight loss
Chloe and Mike running past the RNIB cheer point
Hackney Half Marathon 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021 - 7.05pm

Location:
London
Category:
Join RNIB for the Hackney Half, one of London’s vibrant and most exciting half marathons.
Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Friday, 20 August 2021 - 6am to
Sunday, 29 August 2021 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.
Image shows people walking along the Great Wall of China
Great Wall of China Trek
Saturday, 11 September 2021 - 6am to
Sunday, 19 September 2021 - 6am

Location:
China
Category:
Step back in time to the 5th Century BC and take on the Great Wall of China Trek to help support people with sight loss.
Team RNIB Simplyhealth Great North Run runner smiles at the camera
Great North Run 2021
Sunday, 12 September 2021 - 6am

Location:
Newcastle
Category:
Charity places available on Team RNIB for the Great North Run 2021. Break down barriers for people with sight loss mile by mile.
Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Friday, 24 September 2021 - 6am to
Sunday, 3 October 2021 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.
Image shows people walking along the Great Wall of China
Great Wall of China Trek
Saturday, 9 October 2021 - 6am to
Sunday, 17 October 2021 - 6am

Location:
China
Category:
Step back in time to the 5th Century BC and take on the Great Wall of China Trek to help support people with sight loss.
Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Sunday, 26 December 2021 - 6am to
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.