Events Calendar

Technology Talk and Support
Monday, 21 December 2020 - 11.30am to 12.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Come and get community-led advice and support around technology. Hosted by RNIB Connect South West.
The Big South West Quiz
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - 7pm to 8pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Join RNIB Connect South West's weekly quiz.
Crochet for Carers
Thursday, 24 December 2020 - 10am to 11am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Help support our wonderful NHS and join our Crochet for Carers project. Hosted by RNIB Connect South West.
Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Saturday, 26 December 2020 - 6am to
Monday, 4 January 2021 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.
Technology Talk and Support
Monday, 28 December 2020 - 11.30am to 12.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Come and get community-led advice and support around technology. Hosted by RNIB Connect South West.
Wellbeing Wednesdays
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 - 10am to 11am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Improve your wellbeing by joining RNIB Connect South West on a sensory exploration every first Wednesday of the month.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Barnsley (two day)
Thursday, 21 January 2021 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 28 January 2021 - 3.30pm

Location:
Barnsley
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course
Wellbeing Wednesdays
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 - 10am to 11am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Improve your wellbeing by joining RNIB Connect South West on a sensory exploration every first Wednesday of the month.
Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Friday, 5 February 2021 - 6am to
Sunday, 14 February 2021 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.
Wellbeing Wednesdays
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 - 10am to 11am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Improve your wellbeing by joining RNIB Connect South West on a sensory exploration every first Wednesday of the month.