Events Calendar

Living with Sight Loss Course: Keighley (two day)
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - 10.30am to
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Keighley
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 14 August 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100 2020
Sunday, 16 August 2020 - 6am

Location:
London
Category:
Get a guaranteed charity place in the Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100 2020 by taking on this epic cycle race for RNIB.
Living with Sight Loss course: Cardigan (two day)
Monday, 17 August 2020 - 10.30am to
Monday, 24 August 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Teifi Leisure Centre, Ceredigion College, Park Place, Cardigan
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course.
Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Friday, 28 August 2020 - 6am to
Sunday, 6 September 2020 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.
Mount Kilimanjaro Trek
Sunday, 6 September 2020 - 6am to
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - 6am

Location:
Tanzania
Category:
For those bold enough to take on the challenge, spectacular views and ice formations are the reward for pushing your limits physically and mentally.
Sight and Sound product pop-up day
Thursday, 10 September 2020 - 10am to 3pm

Location:
RNIB Products for Life Store, 105 Judd Street, St Pancras.
Category:
Pop along to RNIB’s London Products for Life Store and meet Anthony Thomas from Sight and Sound who will demonstrate its easy to use products.
Living with Sight Loss Course: Bradford (two day)
Thursday, 10 September 2020 - 10.30am to
Thursday, 24 September 2020 - 3.30pm

Location:
Bradford
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-day course
RNIB Chat Show
Friday, 11 September 2020 - 10.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Monthly telephone social group for Residents in Rhondda Cynon Taff.
Image shows people walking along the Great Wall of China
Great Wall of China Trek
Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 6am to
Sunday, 20 September 2020 - 6am

Location:
China
Category:
Step back in time to the 5th Century BC and take on the Great Wall of China Trek to help support people with sight loss.