Events Calendar

An icon representing people
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Torbay only video group
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 - 11am to
Friday, 22 July 2022 - 12.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-week Living Well with Sight Loss video course.
An icon representing people
Living Well with Sight Loss course: West of Scotland only phone group
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 - 10.30am to
Tuesday, 9 August 2022 - 12pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this four-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
An icon representing people
Living Well with Sight Loss course: North West only phone group
Tuesday, 2 August 2022 - 2.30pm to
Thursday, 11 August 2022 - 4pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
An icon representing people
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Yorkshire and Northeast Lincolnshire only phone group
Wednesday, 3 August 2022 - 11am to
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 - 12.30pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this four-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
An icon representing people
Living Well with Sight Loss course: North West only phone group
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 - 10.30am to
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 - 12pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this four-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Lancashire
Thursday, 18 August 2022 - 10am to 4pm

Location:
Lancashire
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this one day Living Well with Sight Loss face to face course.
An icon showing a thumbs up
Living Well with Sight Loss course: Focus on Confident Living (National phone group)
Thursday, 18 August 2022 - 10am to
Friday, 26 August 2022 - 11.30am

Location: Phone event
Category:
Increasing independence and confidence indoors and outdoors is the key focus of this free and informal course.
An icon representing people
Living Well with Sight Loss course: North West only phone group
Monday, 5 September 2022 - 2.30pm to
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 - 4pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this two-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
An icon representing people
Living Well with Sight Loss course: North West only phone group
Tuesday, 6 September 2022 - 10.30am to
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 - 12pm

Location: Phone event
Category:
Become more independent and share experiences with others in similar situations at this four-week Living Well with Sight Loss phone course.
Team RNIB Simplyhealth Great North Run runner smiles at the camera
Great North Run 2022
Sunday, 11 September 2022 - 6am to 6pm

Location:
Newcastle
Category:
Join Team RNIB for the Great North Run 2022 and break down barriers for people with sight loss mile by mile.